Individual solutions - perfect for your specific needs.

The modern audio technology shows constantly progressing developments and a high speed of innovations with short product release periods. We understand ourselves, to not only follow this development, but to also have a say in it, through innovative products like the USB2 transfer technology.

Marian is one of the successful competitors on the market of digital audio and MIDI solutions and has years of experience in product development and co-operation with international OEM partners from the fields of broadcast, music production, post production as well as from the traffic and transportation industries. Our clients are e.g. the Fraunhofer Institute Ilmenau, the Western German Television (WDR), Commend International, Encore Systems BV and MDO UK Broadcast.

We are not only able to offer high quality products for single customers, but also to develop individual, advanced solutions for OEM partners, designed for specific demands bringing competition advantages.

The entire development and production "made in Germany" allows us to manufacture audio solutions "tuned in" flexibly and individually to client wishes, meeting high quality demands while still guaranteeing a superb price to outcome relation.

The systematic handling of all product-technical relevant routines via tactically interacting teams not only ensures high availability, flexibility and security, but also long-time and competent support.

Our offers include counselling concerning specifications and integration of Marian technology into your systems and routines. Our specialists provide competent advises, no matter which product or technology is concerned.

We are offering solutions for:

  • Adjustment of existing Marian products to special application purposes
  • New and re-development of audio products according to client wishes

Especially we are offering:

  • PCI- and USB2 Bus technology for broadcast and music production
  • Audio Transfer - analogue and digital
  • MIDI transfer
  • Proof and measurement techniques

Besides we offer software solutions, created according to certain client wishes. Examples for successful solutions:

  • "tape reader" for the listener library of the Austrian "Blinden- und Sehbehindertenverband" (blind and visually handicaped people organization) and the "Deutschen Zentralbücherei für Blinde" (German central libray for blind people)
  • "title Pro" for the company Arnold, used in opera houses in Chemnitz, Bremen and Leipzig

We would like to invite you to talk to us. Just give us a call to arrange a meeting with our specialists. ( contact information)

Product example PMS32

Level measuring system for analogue audio signals

This solution, developed especially for broadcast usage, offers high precision level capturing, level analyses and level metering. Up to four PMS32 can be connected to a computer allowing the metering of up to 128 audio channels. Examples for screen configurations:

64 channels (LED)

32 channels

16 channels stereo

8 channels

Other partners

MDO UK Broadcast - AudioTX products for Live audio transmission over ISDN, IP Networks and the Internet

Encore Audio Media Group BV

Commend International

ADM Engineering

Barth KG - Product DIGISPOT 2

Solarline Studio Management Syst.

German website german website News | Products | Downloads | Shop/Sales | Support/Forum | About Us | Imprint | Terms & Conditions

Individuelle Lösungen - maßgeschneidert für Ihren Anwendungszweck

Die moderne Audio-Technologie zeichnet sich durch ständige Fortentwicklung und ein hohes Innovationstempo mit kurzen Produkt-Zyklen aus. Es gehört zu unserem Selbstverständnis, diese Entwicklung nicht nur mit zu vollziehen, sondern sie durch innovative Produkte, wie die aktuelle USB2-Transfertechnik, mit zu bestimmen.

MARIAN gehört zu den erfolgreichen Anbietern am Markt für digitale Audio- und MIDI-Lösungen und verfügt darüber hinaus auch über jahrelange Erfahrung in der Produktentwicklung und Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen OEM-Partnern aus den Bereichen Broadcast, Musik-Produktion, Post Production, sowie Transport- und Verkehrswesen. Zu unseren Kunden zählen beispielsweise das Fraunhofer Institut Ilmenau und der WDR, sowie im Ausland Commend International, Encore Systems BV and MDO UK Broadcast.

Wir sind in der Lage nicht nur hochwertige Produkte für Endkunden anzubieten, sondern auch individuelle, zukunftsfähige Lösungen für OEM-Partner, die ganz auf spezifische Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind und dadurch Wettbewerbsvorteile bringen, zu entwickeln.

Die komplette Entwicklung und Produktion "made in Germany" erlaubt es uns, flexibel und individuell auf Kundenwünsche abgestimmte Audio-Lösungen zu fertigen, die hohen Anforderungen an die Qualität genügen - und dabei gleichzeitig ein hervorragendes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis gewährleisten.

Die systematische Abwicklung aller produktionstechnisch relevanten Arbeitsschritte durch aufeinander eingespielte Teams im eigenen Haus garantieren nicht nur hohe Verfügbarkeit, Flexibilität und Sicherheit, sondern auch einen langfristigen und kompetenten Support.

Unser Leistungs-Spektrum umfasst Beratung hinsichtlich Spezifikationen und Integration von MARIAN-Technologie in Ihre Systeme und Abläufe. Unsere Spezialisten gewährleisten eine kompetente Beratung, ganz gleich, um welches Produkt oder welche Technologie es sich handelt.

Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Anpassung vorhandener MARIAN-Produkte für spezielle Verwendungszwecke
  • Neuentwicklung von Audio-Produkten auf Kundenwunsch

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst insbesondere:

  • PCI- und USB2-Bus-Technologie für Broadcast- und Musik-Produktion
  • Audio-Transfer - analog und digital
  • MIDI-Transfer
  • Prüf- und Messtechnik

Wir bieten darüber hinaus auch auch Software-Lösungen, die nach speziellen Kundenwünschen erstellt werden.
Beispiele für erfolgreiche Lösungen sind :

  • der TapeReader für die Hörbücherei des Österreichischen Blinden- und Sehbehindertenverbandes, sowie in der "Deutschen Zentralbücherei für Blinde"
  • das TitlePro-System für die Firma Arnold, eingesetzt in den Opernhäusern Leipzig, Chemnitz und Bremen

Wir laden Sie gern zu einem Gespräch ein. Rufen Sie uns einfach an und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit unseren Spezialisten. ( Kontaktinformationen)

Produkt-Beispiel: PMS32

Pegel-Meßsystem für analoge Audiosignale

Diese speziell für den professionellen Broadcast-Einsatz entwickelte Lösung bietet hochgenaue Pegelerfassung, Pegelauswertung und Pegeldarstellung. Bis zu 4 PMS32 können an einen Computer angeschlossen werden, wodurch die Pegeldarstellung von bis 128 Audiokanälen ermöglicht wird.

Beispiele für die konfigurierbare Anzeige:

64 Kanäle (LED)

32 Kanäle

16 Kanäle Stereo

8 Kanäle

Weitere Partner

MDO UK Broadcast - AudioTX Produkte für Live-Audioübertragung über ISDN, IP Netze und das Internet

Encore Audio Media Group BV

Commend International

ADM Engineering

Barth KG - Product DIGISPOT 2

Solarline Studio Management Syst.

englische Webseiteenglish website News | Produkte | Downloads | Shop/Bezugsquellen | Support | Über Uns | Impressum | AGB